Call Us : 079-22161403

Board / Committee Members

The institute is standing strong with the backing of its 12 member advisory committee. Each member brings with them several year of extensive experience in the field of technical education, training, entrepreneurship development and management

  Mr. S.J. Shah – President, Ahmedabad Secondary & Higher Secondary School Management Association.
   Mr. J.I. Vasavada – Ret. Joint Director of Technical Education Board, Gujarat.
  Mr. M.C. Trivedi – Ret. Principal of I.T.I. Rajkot & Examination Controller of TEB.
  Mr. H.D. Bhatt – Ret. Deputy Senior Project Leader, Centre for Entrepreneurship Development, Gujarat.
  Mr. K.J. Solanki – Ret. Deputy Education Officer & Ret. Secretary of Social & Welfare Minister, Gujarat.
  Mr. N.C. Seth – Engineer & Management Consultant.
  Mr. M.I. Patel – Ret. Superintend Eng. Vigilance Commission, Gujarat.
  Mr. N.M. Zala – Ret. MLA and Chairman of Ahmedabad School Management Association.
  Mr. M.G. Raval – President, Gujarat State Higher Secondary School Principal Association.
  Mr. M.I. Parikh – Principal, Maninagar Science College, Ahmedabad.
  Mr. H.R. Patel – Gen. Secretary, Ahmedabad Principal Association.